Post Office Open here every Wednesday 1:30pm to 3:30pm and Friday 2:00pm to 4:00pm.


Registered Charity Number 513911

Sychdyn Memorial Hall Management Committee

Constitution adopted 2 May 1983.

Chair: Haydn Bateman
Vice Chair: Chris Ruddle
Secretary: Pauline Lawton-Hughes
Treasurer: Natalia Williams
Booking Clerk: Mari Raynor

Committee Members
Marion Bateman
Gina Finlay
Grenville Jones
Susan Kavanagh
Val Owen
Jen Walker
Alan Watkin

Certified Income and Expenditure Summary

Get Adobe Reader: Acrobat Reader Logo

  • 2017 HERE

  • 2018 HERE

  • Minutes from Committee Meetings